Hey Guyz,
Happy New Year :)Now 'Picture Of The Day' Will Be Changed To 'Picture Of The Week'(Coz Im Running Out Of Pictures To Put,Lol)School Holidays Will Be Over Soon And Im Very Excited About Going Back,Me Just Now Went To Cut Hair,Lol....My Screen Got Problem Again And I Can't C Wat Im Typing So Plz Ignore The Typing Errors Until My Com Is Fixed,Haiz...Very Tired Now..And Oso Veri Boring,Cannot Play Any Games Coz Of The Problem(Lol,Im Repeating Everything......).I Got Nth 2 Say So I'll Blog Off Now,Byez,An Once Again,Happy New Year =)(<--- Fake Mood,Now Actually Very Sad,Lolz.....)
Wednesday, December 31, 2003
Hey Guyz,
School Reopening Liao,So Cannot Play Com 2 Late,Actually Oso Cannot Sleep Late,Later When School Start Cannot Wake Up,So Now Cannot Sleep 2 Late,Have To Adjust My 'Body Clock'...Lolz,I Addicted To SP Liao,Very Fun,Feels Veri Good When I Kill The Ppl....My SP Dunno Y So Laggy,When I Slash Ppl,They Suddenly 'Teleport' To Another Area,Haiz,I Played Com Almost The Whole Day 2Day,Nv When Out At All,Lol...Nth To Tok Now
I'll Stop Blogging Now,Cyaz =\
Sunday, December 28, 2003
Hey Guyz,
Me Added Some New Things Today,New Posts,Some Countdowns,And A Picture Of The Day(Isn't Tt Cool,I'll Change It Everyday,I Guess It'll Lighten Up The Site A Little...Hehe..........)Anyway,I Went To Sentosa Just Now,Hard Alot Of Fun There,We Went To The Underwater World,We Saw Alot Of Fishes(And Sharks,And Sting-Rays...Lolz)Very Cool There,Got Piranhas,Sharks,Electric Eel,Water Dragons(Not Real Dragons,Like Lizards Like Tt,But Its Name Is Chinese Water Dragon),Sting-Rays,Shark Egg(Can C Inside 1)Den We Went To Da Food Centre 2 Eat,The Food There Very Expensive,But Good,Den Dunno Y Got A Peacock Come In(Argh,Escape Peacock,Lol,JJK)...Den Went Out Again,Den Went I Went 2 C Eat,It Disappeared,Den I Heard Something From Above Me,I Look Up And I Saw..(U Noe Wat?)...U Probaly Do....I Saw The Peacock,On The Roof There,Wonder How It Got Up There(Peacock Can't Fly Can They????)
Den We Went 2 Fort Siloso,But When We Got There,It Was Closed,Coz It Only Opens Until 6.00Pm :( So We Just Took A Train 2 The Beach,Played Abit There,But Quite Boring,Den Got 1 Really Big(And Long) Bridge,So We Crossed It,Den We Ended Up On The Other Side Of The...Erm...Beach,Lol..........There Got 1 Tower 4 Sightseeing 1,Got 1 Microscope On The Top There,Den We Went Down,Me And My Twin Bro,Picked Up Some Sticks,Den We 'Sword Fight',Lolz,After Tt We Took The Train To The Station,Den We Went To The Carpark,Den Drove Home.We Did So Little Things But Spent So Much Time.....Haiz,Dunno Y..........
Well,I Guess I'll Be Blogging Off Now,Byez =(
